About Us

Meet the Sutton Virtual School Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kate Leyshon, Headteacher, Sutton Virtual School

07515137705

kate.leyshon@cognus.org.uk

Sara Martin, Deputy Headteacher

07534528680

sara.martin@cognus.org.uk

Picture of Sara Martin

 

 

 

 

Moira Adams, Assessment and Quality Assurance Manager

Moira Adams 07534539588

moira.adams@cognus.org.uk

Donna Spiller, Virtual School Education Advisor and CLA EHCP coordinator

07534525344

donna.spiller@cognus.org.uk

Carolyn Ankrah, Virtual School Education Advisor

07736338158

carolyn.ankrah@cognus.org.uk

Georgia Doncaster, Virtual School Education Advisor

07956 932 688

georgia.doncaster@cognus.org.uk

Karen Hopson, Virtual School Liaison Officer

07508984934

karen.hopson@cognus.org.uk

Sasha-Gay Brown, Virtual School Trauma and Attachment Advisor

07534525707

sasha-gay.brown@cognus.org.uk

Picture of Sasha-Gay Brown

 

 

 

 

Beverley Noble, Children with Social Worker, Education Advisor

beverley.noble@cognus.org.uk